Contact Us

Mozzy Drops “Hold on Me” With G-Eazy and YG

Mozzy is not slowing down in 2017. The Sacramento rapper is getting ready to drop another album next week, so the skilled MC gives fans a taste of what’s to come with his new track “Hold On Me.” The song sees Mozzy teaming up with fellow West Coasters G-Eazy and YG for a dope collaboration.

Last year, Mozzy dropped new projects at a near monthly rate. That incredible pace comes from Mozzy’s work ethic, which he discussed with XXL a few months ago.

“Every day, I wake up and try to record,” Mozzy said. “And if I’m not recording, I’m writing for sure. I write every day, it’s mandatory. I record at least twice a week and when I get in there, I don’t be playing; this what I love to do.”

Mozzy’s Fake Famous is scheduled to drop on Jan. 26. The album features guest appearances by Trae Tha Truth, Jadakiss, Dave East, YFN Lucci, Nef The Pharaoh, Iamsu! and more. Check out the tracklist below and pre-order the LP on iTunes.

Mozzy’s Fake Famous Tracklist

1. “The People Plan”
2. “My Eyes” Feat. Iamsu!
3. “Borrowed Time”
4. “Free Yatta” Feat. Yatta
5. “Live” Feat. Celly Ru and E Mozzy
6. “Scorin” Feat. Lex Aura, Lil Blood and Slim 400
7. “Anti Freestyle” Feat. SOB X RBE
8. “Trust Ya” Feat. YFN Lucci and YFN Trae Pound
9. “Get Em” Feat. AD and Celly Ru
10. “On One” Feat. Bobby Luv
11. “Hold On Me” Feat. G-Eazy, YG and Lex Aura
12. “Line It Up “Feat. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae tha Truth and E Mozzy
13. “Outro”
14. “Chase Dat Money” Feat. Show Banga and Nef the Pharaoh (Bonus Track)
15. “Dear Momma” Feat. Tank and Celly Ru (Bonus Track)
16. “Dope Spot” Feat. Trapboy Freddy (Bonus Track)

12 Rappers Who Have 10 or More Solo Albums in Their Catalog

Subscribe to XXL on

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!