Contact Us

Stream Ty Dolla Sign’s New ‘Campaign’ Album

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

Ty Dolla Sign is back with his new Campaign album, and it features a ton of rappers like Future, Migos, Meek Mill, Travis Scott and Wiz Khalifa. Stream the whole joint on Apple Music right now.

The album comes after Free TC, his official debut LP from last year that is to this day one of the most slept on albums in years. For that album, Ty actually worked better outside of his comfort zone with ballads “Horses in the Stable” and “Solid.” Even “Guard Down,” one of the more eclectic songs featuring Kanye West and Diddy, is a stand out, but don’t look for that opinion to become popular.

Ty Dolla Sign’s Campaign Tracklist

1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” Feat. Future
4. “??? (Where)” Feat. Migos
5. “3 Wayz” Feat. Travis Scott
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song” Feat. 24hrs
13. “Pu$$y” Feat. Trey Songz and Wiz Khalifa
14. “No Justice” Feat. Big TC
15. “Watching” Feat. Meek Mill
16. “Campaign” Feat. Future (Charlie Heat Remix)

34 Rappers Going Platinum in 2016

Subscribe to XXL on

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!