Contact Us

Listen to Chance The Rapper’s ‘Coloring Book’


Chance The Rapper’s brand new project Coloring Book is here.

We got a preview earlier today with “No Problem” featuring Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz and “Grown Ass Kid” with Mick Jenkins and Alex Wiley.

But the full tracklist features Kanye West, Young Thug, Justin Bieber, Jay Electronica, T-Pain and many, many more stars.

Check the tracklist and stream the project on Apple Music below.

Chance’s Coloring Book Tracklist

1. “All We Got” Featuring Kanye West & The Chicago Kids Choir
2.”No Problem” Featuring 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
3. “Summer Friends” Featuring Jeremih & Francis & The Lights
4. “D.R.A.M. Sings Special”
5. “Blessings”
6. “Same Drugs”
7. “Mixtape” Featuring Young Thug & Lil Yachty
8. “Angels” Featuring Saba
9. “Juke Jam” Featuring Justin Bieber & Towkio
10. “All Night” Featuring Knox Fortune
11. “How Great” Featuring Jay Electronica & My Cousin Nicole
12. “Smoke Break” Featuring Future
13. “Finish Line / Drown” Featuring T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname
14. “Blessings”

Check Out the 25 Best Rap Projects of 2016

Subscribe to XXL on

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!