After waiting 16 years for the follow up to 2001, Dr. Dre will make Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre available to stream on Apple Music one day before its scheduled release date. Starting at 6 P.M. EST / 9 P.M. PST on Thurs., August 6, Dre's album will stream in its entirety before officially dropping on iTunes at midnight:

Dre made the official album announcement on Saturday, August 1 during his Beats 1 Radio show, "The Pharmacy." The project, which is inspired by the N.W.A. biopic, Straight Outta Compton, features fresh faces and longtime Dre collaborators. Check out the tracklist below:

01 Intro
02 Talk About It [ft. King Mez & Justus]
03 Genocide [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
04 It’s All on Me [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
05 All in a Day’s Work [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
06 Darkside/Gone [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
07 Loose Cannons [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
08 Issues [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
09 Deep Water [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
10 One Shot One Kill [ft. Snoop Dogg]
11 Just Another Day [ft. Asia Bryant]
12 For the Love of Money [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
13 Satisfaction [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
14 Animals [ft. Anderson Paak]
15 Medicine Mane [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
16 Talking to My Diary