Last week XXL chopped it up with Atlanta rapper Young Jeezy to get the inside scoop on his forthcoming album Seen It All: The Autobiography. After releasing a mini trailer to tease fans on what to come, Jeezy has now unveiled the official tracklist for his fifth studio album.

Check out the song titles below:

01 Block
02 What You Say
03 Black Eskimo
04 Enough
05 Holy Ghost
06 Me OK
07 4 Zones
08 Addicted f. T.I. & YG
09 Fuck The World
10 Seen It All f. JAY Z
11 Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful f. Rick Ross & Game
13 Beez Like f. Boosie
14.No Tears f. Future
16.Shady Life f. Kelly Rowland [Bonus]
17.Been Getting Money f. Akon [Bonus]