The-Dream has unfortunately been popping up in news headlines for the wrong reasons as of late instead of for his music. Fortunately, that should change this week. The talented singer/songwriter took to Instagram to post the cover and tracklist to his EP, Royalty: The Prequel. The project--his first since leaving Def Jam--will have eight songs and while the music has no set release date, The-Dream used the captions "Seven Seven" and "777" which may mean the music will drop today (July, 7th).