Freddie Gibbs and DJ Fresh a.k.a. The World's Freshest have pushed up the release date for their collaborative project, The Tonite Show, making the album available, today. The Gary Gangsta hopes continue the success of his recently released collaborative project with Madlib, Pinata, which has received much acclaim. TTS contains 10 tracks with assistance from Raekwon, Sir Michael Rocks, Trae Tha Truth, G-Wiz, and E-40. The majority of the production is helmed by Fresh with Mr. Tower providing two instrumentals.

Purchase the project via iTunes. Preview The Tonite Show in its entirety, below.

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs
2. Keep It Gangsta
3. G Like Dat
4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)
5. Interlude
6. On Me (feat. Problem)
7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)
8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)
10. Outro

[via HNHH]