Here Is The Tracklist To SZA’s EP

1 of 3
  • SZA_Z_Front-Cover-600x600
  • SZA_Z_Back-Cover_V1-600x600
  • sza12

TDE’s first lady SZA is dropping her EP, Z, on April 8th. The tracklist was released today and it has 10 song that will feature appearances from Chance The Rapper, Isaiah Rashad and Kendrick Lamar plus production by Mac Miller and Toro y Moi. You can check out her tracklist above and listen to her new record “Sweet November” below.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL