2 Chainz’s Upcoming EP Will Drop At 7 P.M. On Monday

1 of 2
  • 2 Chainz Freebase back
  • 2 chainz Freebase

[UPDATE: 4/30/14 12:45]

2 Chainz shared on Twitter and Instagram that he’s dropping Freebase at 7 p.m. on Monday (May 5).



2 Chainz has a EP entitled Freebase in the works that’s set to drop on May 5. The tracklist for the EP was released today and it features a star-studded lineup. Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and Cap 1 all make a guest appearance plus production from Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia, Young Chop and more.

View the Tracklist below: 

1. Don’t do it intro
2. Trap back prod by Street Symphony & 808XELiTE
3. Freebase prod by C Note
4. Flexxin on my baby mama prod by Dj Paul K.O.M. & Twhy for Scale a ton ENT
5. WudaCudaShuda feat Lil Boosie prod by Mike Will
6. Crib in closet feat Rick Ross and ASAP Rocky prod by Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia
7. They know Feat Cap 1 & Ty dolla Sign prod by Young Chop

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL