Contact Us

E-40 Is Releasing Four Albums In July

  • e40-wife-tracy-e40-listening-party
  • e40feature

E-40 apparently gets more done before 7am than the rest of us do all day.  The Bay Area hip hop legend took to his Instagram and Twitter accounts during the early morning on April 8 to announce that he is releasing of four new albums this July. The project called Sharp On All 4 Corners will be comprised of individual albums titled Corner 1, 2, 3 & 4.

The MC, who released his first album Federal in 1993, is known for being prolific. These albums will bring his solo album total up to 24. Sharp On All 4 Corners is scheduled for a July 15 release date.—G. Valentino Ball

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!