Deniro Farrar

Following a strong SXSW run, Deniro Farrar is gearing up to release his Rebirth EP on May 20th. In anticipation of the release, Farrar released the tracklist and artwork for the EP:

1. "Rebirth / Hold On" (feat. Child Actor)
2. "Burning Bills" (feat. Lunice)
3. "Notice"
4. "Bow Down" (feat. Denzel Curry)
5. "Late Nights" (feat. DuRuThaKing)
6. "Tired"

"I'm happy I've been able to work with the same producers and artists that I've always worked with on this EP,” Farrar recently told Billboard. “It helped me keep my sound. Denzel Curry is the only new feature and the song we did fit my movement so well it had to make it. I'm so proud of the EP. My cult family is going to love it." --Peter Walsh