Master P Releases New Mixtape, ‘The Gift (Return Of The Ice Cream Man)’


The Ice Cream Man is back. Master P hits ‘em hard with a new tape titled The Gift. The 21-track effort contains feature from Game, Yo Gotti, Fat Trel, E-40, Nipey Hus$$le and more. On the production side, P has gathered Drumma Boy, 1500 Or Nothin’, Deezle and others.

You can stream and download the latest from the No Limit soldier below.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL