Young Thug is riding high after a successful run in 2013. Thugga’s first new release of 2014 is a collaborative tape with Bloody Jay called Black Portland. The ATL rapper already previewed “No F*cks,” but here we get the entire 11-track tape. “Nothing But Some Pain” is the lone feature with Future, and we get another chance to hear his breakout hit “Danny Glover.”

You can stream and download the tape via LiveMixtapes.