Jhené Aiko’s ‘Sail Out’ EP Due This November

jhene aiko sail out cover

Jhené Aiko, the sultry singer who accompanied Drake on “From Time” off Nothing Was The Same and has collaborated with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Ab-Soul and Big Sean (the latter for Sean’s Hall Of Fame single “Beware”), will be dropping a new EP next month. Sail Out, the followup to her Sailing Soul(s) mixtape, will be released November 12 through Def Jam and No I.D.’s Artium Records imprint.

The seven-song project is led by first single “Bed Peace” featuring Childish Gambino, and will also include her “3:16 a.m.” track, a big coming out song for her last year. The “Bed Peace” video is due out soon. Find the tracklist for the EP below:

1. “The Vapors” featuring Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” featuring Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What A Life)” featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” featuring Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16 am”
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”

Previously: Jhené Aiko Talks Big Sean, J. Cole Features And Her Five Dream Collaborations
9 Essential Rap Collaborations With Jhené Aiko

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL