Self Made 3, the third installment in the Maybach Music Group's ongoing series of group albums, doesn't drop until September 17, but maybe Maybach boss Rick Ross was in a giving mood today because the whole album is now available to stream on YouTube. Like past MMG albums, it's a varied affair with appearances from MMG staples (Wale, Gunplay, Stalley) and some high-profile associates (Lupe Fiasco, Fabolous, Yo Gotti). The album features Meek Mill's hit single "Levels," along with 15 other tracks.

As our preview of the record pointed out, this is yet another event record from the group. Stream the album in its entirety and check out the tracklist below.

1. “Lil Snupe Intro” (Produced By Lil Lee)
2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti (Produced By A One)
3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed (Produced By D Rich)
4. “Levels” – Meek Mill (Produced By Cardo)
5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed (Produced By Schife, OhZee & Brian Nunez)
6. “Stack On My Belt” – Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
7. “Black Grammys” – Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole (Produced By Tone P)
8. “Coupes & Roses” – Stalley (Produced By Kebu & Childish Major)
9. “Know You Better” – Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T (Produced By Rock City & The CoCaptains)
10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion (Produced By John “$K” McGee)
11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy (Produced By Hit-Boy)
12. “The Great Americans” Rick Ross feat. Gunplay & Fabolous (Produced By Jake One, Co-Produced By Swish)
13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta (Produced By DJ Spinz)
14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco (Produced By Jake One And Swish)
15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg (Produced By The MeKanics)
16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh (Produced By Boi 1da)