Contact Us

Danny Brown Drops The Tracklist For His New Album

danny brown tracklist

Danny Brown’s first album for Fool’s Gold, titled Old, is set to drop September 30, and today he unleashed the tracklist to his long-awaited project. Grabbing features from Freddie Gibbs, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Charli XCX, Purity Ring and A$AP Rocky, it seems like there will be more than enough star power—in addition to Brown’s own undeniable attraction—to hold things down.

A couple tracks have already dropped—the Rocky-assisted “Kush Coma” was unveiled in June (above), and the intro (below) spilled last week—and he’d already revealed most of the features, as well as contributions from label boss A-Trak, Rustie and SKYWLKR.

One song that did not make the final cut was “O.D.B.” Brown dropped a video for that back in August, and initially said it would appear on the album. Check the video for that and his most recent video for “Dip”—which did make the album!—as well as his album trailer and cover art, below.

danny brown album art

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!