No Malice Releases ‘Hear Ye Him’ Cover & Tracklist


Clipse’s No Malice unveils the cover and tracklist for his first solo mixtape, the upcoming Hear Ye Him, on Re-Up Gang Records. The Good Son of the Brothers Thornton’s new tape is set to feature guest spots from fellow Re-Up Gang family members, Ab Liva, Fam-Lay and brother Pusha T while featuring production from Chad Hugo, !llmind, S1 and others. The tape is set to be released on August 18th. Below you can find the mixtape’s tracklist.


  • Zachary Tagoe

    Mixtape? I’m pretty sure he said it’s an album.

  • Christopher Scott Nesbitt

    So there’s only 11 tracks really… I hate Interludes.

  • Mr. 116

    Shame The Devil feat. Pusha T.