Despite the total ubiquity of "Bands A Make Her Dance" last year, 2012 came and went without the official release of Juicy J's highly anticipated solo record, Stay Trippy. The album is finally primed and ready for release as the Memphis rap legend gives us a glimpse at the official tracklisting for the upcoming album, today.

The record is overflowing with guest appearances including Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Trey Songz and the late, great Pimp C amongst others. As well as, feature production that reportedly includes Timbaland, Mike Will Made It, Lex Luger and Young Chop.

The album will be released to stores on August 27 on Taylor Gang/Kemosabe/Columbia Records.

[via Juicy J's Statigram]