Jay-Z Announces 15-City ‘Magna Carta’ European Tour

"You in the presence of a king / Scratch that you in the presence of a God / Put in the belly of the beast / I escaped, a nigga never had a job" – “Crown” Produced by Travi$ Scott, WondaGurl, and Mike Dean

Jay-Z will be headlining one tour then it’s on to the next one. Hov recently announced a Magna Carta European tour that will start on October 3. The Euro excursion, which will kick off after the conclusion of the Legends of the Fall tour with Justin Timberlake, will touch 15 cities including, Manchester, London, Paris, Oslo and Amsterdam all in the month of October.

Check out the dates, below. Purchase tickets at LiveNation.

Thu 3 Oct-13 UK, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct-13 Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Tue 8 Oct-13 UK, Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Thu 17 Oct-13 France, Paris,Bercy
Fri 18 Oct-13 France, Paris,Bercy
Sun 20 Oct-13 Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct 13 Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct13 Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct-13 Sweden,Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct-13 Germany, Hamburg 02 World
Mon 28 Oct 13 Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct-13 Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome