Contact Us

A$AP Ferg’s ‘Trap Lord’ Tracklist Revealed


Earlier this week A$AP Ferg unveiled the cover art for his upcoming LP, Trap Lord. Today, we get blessed with the tracklist. The 13-song offering features appearances from A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Schoolboy Q, Waka Flocka and Trinidad James. Ferg even has some throwback collabs with Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Onyx. Check out the previously released, “Shabba” and “Work (Remix),” and read about Ferg reminiscing with us on a job he once had at Ben & Jerry’s, here. The album is set to hit shelves August 20.

Peep the entire tracklist, below.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!