Contact Us

YMCMB Preparing ‘Rich Gang’ Album For July 23


YMCMB’s long-awaited group album Rich Gang finally has a release date.

In a new press release, YMCMB and friends have announced that they will release their massive compilation project this July 23. The album will feature YMCMB signees Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Busta Rhymes, Mack Maine, Tyga, Limp Bizkit, Mystikal, Bow Wow, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Caskey, Ace Hood and Kevin Rudolf.

The album will also feature appearances from affiliate acts like Future, French Montana, T.I., 2 Chainz and Meek Mill.

“YMCMB is a family, and this album is an example of our bond,” said Birdman in a statement. “We are thrilled to come together, partner with some of our closest friends and create something special for our fans. Think of it as an audio present, from our family, to yours.”

Rich Gang‘s first single is “Tapout,” featuring Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Birdman, Mack Maine and Future. Check out the full cover at the top.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!