Contact Us

Machine Gun Kelly ‘Black Flag’ (Artwork & Tracklist)


Machine Gun Kelly is changing his Black Flag project from a mixtape to a free album. The tracklist, which features Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana and more, is a promising mix of artists and it looks like he went all out for this. The Cleveland spitter hasn’t announced the release date of the project, but it should be coming out soon.


1) Raise The Flag

2) Breaking News

3) Peso Feat. Pusha T & Meek Mill

4) Black Tuxedo Feat. Tezo

5) Mind Of A Stoner Feat. Wiz Khalifa

6) D&G Feat. Sean McGee

7) Skate Cans

8) 50 (Interlude) Feat. French Montana

9) Baddest

10) Miss Me? Feat. Dub-O

11) Street Dreams

12) Swing Life Away Feat. Kellin Quin (Rise Against Cover)

13) Home Soon

14) Dark Side Of The Moon

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!