Wale Releases ‘The Gifted’ Tracklist


Last week, XXL showed the cover art to Wale’s anticipated third album The Gifted—now, here’s the complete tracklist.

Earlier today, the Maybach Music MC released the 16-song tracklist to his impending third solo effort, which is due in stores June 25 via Atlantic. The album sports the two previously released singles “Bad” and “LoveHateThing,” as well as features from Tiara Thomas and Sam Dew.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Ft. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heavin In the Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad (Ft. Tiara Thomas)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • NovaTheDryer

    The less features the better, more room on the track for Wale to shine! #cantwait

  • http://twitter.com/EdwardIVBNW Brandon Edward IV

    I like that there is no Rick Ross, Meek Mill or Omarion in sight. Also happy Wale didn’t put any of the lame “go to” names on there either. I’m definitely interested.