Listen To Snippets From French Montana’s Bad Boy Debut, ‘Excuse My French’


We are less than two weeks away from the release of French Montana’s Bad Boy debut Excuse My French on May 21. Today, we get a preview of the album which features cameos from Diddy, Max B, Rick Ross, Birdman, The Weeknd, Scarface, Snoop Dogg, Drake, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz and more. The 17-track offering includes hits, “Marble Floors,” “Ocho Cinco” and “Pop That,” and can be pre-oredered on iTunes.

Peep the tracklist, below.

1. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)
2. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)
5. When I Want
6. F**k What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
7. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (Feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (Feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Slick Joe

    not bad , if you are after something with good beats. Probably as lyrical as dr seuss though…. ahah

  • Drew Emmerson

    hmm…needs more features…

  • gunnah

    sound like garbage kaka trash piss shit battyhole fckry to me……hmm wait weeknd track n gully god thing sound like it heavy still

  • Montel

    dammm aint “trouble” on the album?