Evidence Announces “Green Tape Instrumentals” Release Date


Evidence is adding another tape to his instrumental series. The Venice, Cali.-based producer and MC has announced the Green Tape Instrumentals. Previously, Evidence has released Yellow Tape, Red Tape, and Purple Tape in 2004, 2007 and 2008.

Ev is planning on releasing the Green Tape Instrumentals on June 25 through Decon Records. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

1. Self Taught
2. Killer Bees
3. Run It Back
4. Waste Of Time
5. Roc Germany
6. West Coasting
7. F Train
8. 3 Murals
9. First Light
10. Braille
11. Break!
12. India
13. His Country
14. Before Tour
15. Scrolling
16. Synth Moments
17. Good Evening
18. Mariachi
19. Bong
20. Scary Clown Music

[via HHDX]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL