The official lineup of this year’s Lollapolooza Festival was announced earlier today.

The festival launched by Perry Farrell is currently in its 22nd year. Headliners include Nine Inch Nails, The Cure and Mumford & Sons.

Hip-hop isn’t as heavily represented, but there are a few names worth mentioning. Kendrick Lamar, Azealia Banks and Death Grips will perform, as well as Australian MC 360. All together, there will be 130 bands playing at this year’s three-day event.

Tickets go on sale for the festival on April 3.