Contact Us Reveals Features on #willpower

Former (current?) Black Eyed Pea has stayed relevant for the past few years with his futuristic guest production and even-more-futuristic outfits. He’s also taken over the charts recently with his single “Scream & Shout,” which features a British-accented and rapping (sort of) Britney Spears. Last week, he released “#thatPower,” featuring Justin Bieber, and today he revealed the features on his upcoming #willpower record, which include Chris Brown, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, and K-pop stars 2NE1. Check out the Bieber-featuring single below.

[via Rap-Up]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!