Big Sean capped off 2012 with the release of “Guap,” a song that would likely appear on Hall of Fame. Three months later, Sean Don held a private listening session in London to play some rough cuts of his album. Someone must have jotted down a few of the song’s lyrics because a tentative tracklist has surfaced online.

Let’s just assess this for a second. The last time a tracklist from G.O.O.D. Music leaked, it ended up being a user on an Internet forum who made the whole thing up. While Big Sean’s case is a bunch of loose titles, he did confirm that a few of the tracks would be on the album. If we were to take a wild guess: the features with SAYITAINTTONE, Common and Juicy J are probably legit. “First Chain” could be real, only because Sean has mentioned the track was originally called “Jesus Piece.”

What are also missing are his songs with Miguel and Jhene Aiko. Even so, the tracklist has got fans and Sean talking about it. "Man that track list floating around is not the full track list.... Ba-lee dat. Close but not all the way. Some of the name titles are definately wrong on that tracklist too... N it's a couple tracks not on there... Know dat! #GOOD #FFOE," he tweeted.

Who said rappers suffer from sophomore slumps?

1. “Fire”
2. “Word Is a Blaze”
3. “Switcher” (Feat. Common)
4. Untitled (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. “F**k My Money Up” (Feat. SAYITAINTTONE)
6. “Milf” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Nothing Is Stopping You”
8. “First Chain” (Feat. Nas and Kid Cudi)
9. “Sierra Leone”
10. “Ashley”
11. Untitled (Feat. Kanye West)
12. “All Figured Out”