Los Angeles rapper Aceyalone is coming back with his 10th solo album, Leanin’ on Slick, due out on May 28 through Decon. On the title track for the project, Aceyalone offers some light-hearted rhymes over sleek soul funk.

Leanin’ On Slick features member of hip-hop groups Freestyle Fellowship, Haiku D’Etat, and Project Blowed. There's also Cee Lo Green, who will most likely make a memorable appearance on "Workin' Man's Blues." You can check out the rest of the tracklisting below.

1. "30 and Up"
2. "Leanin' on Slick"
3. "I Can Get It Myself" ft. Bionik
4. "What You Gone Do With That"
5. "One Cup, Two Cup"
6. "Cold Piece"
7. "Pass the Hint"
8. "I'm No Cassanova"
9. "Show Me Them Shoes"
10. "Workin' Man's Blues" ft. Cee Lo Green
11. "Boss"
12. "Things Get Better" ft. Daniel Merriweather
13. "Hit the Road" ft. Treasure Davis and Bionik

[via SPIN]