Ghostface Killah is slowing his pace for no one. After dropping the joint album with Sheek Louch, Wu-Block, late last year, Pretty Tony and producer Adrian Younge’s collab LP, Twelve Reasons To Die drops April 16. The digital version of the album will include 24 tracks; the 12 cuts from the vocal album and another dozen from the instrumental album.

Fans can expect a bunch of added treats in the collector’s edition pack which will include, a vinyl LP, the deluxe 2 CD set, the cassette (an alternate version of the album produced by Apollo Brown), the premiere issue of the Twelve Reasons To Die Comic, album poster and a Ghostface Killah T-Shirt. Supplies are limited. Pre-order HERE.

Check out the vocal tracklist, below.

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die