Yesterday, XXL gave you an exclusive look into the Las Supper - the soul/hip-hop super-group featuring Big Daddy Kane, Showtyme and the Lifted Crew. Now, check out the tracklist and cover art for their debut album Back to the Future.

Sporting the lead single "I Believe in Love Again," the 12-song LP is slated for a March 26th release. The cover art can be found below.

Make sure to check out XXL's exclusive interview with Big Daddy Kane live from a recent performance at the Blue Note Jazz Club.

1. I Believe In Love Again
2.. Child In Me
3. Keep On Shining
4. Heart Of Gold
5. One Last Chance
6. A Mother’s Love
7. My Day Without You
8. SHHH!
9. Shackles Of The Mind
10. Where Do We Go From Here?
11. I Can’t Believe
12. Lifted Express (Don’t Funk With My Beat)