Papoose ‘The Nacirema Dream’ Tracklist


It’s been a long time coming. But, after nearly a decade it looks like we are finally going to get Papoose’s LP, The Nacirema Dream. For real, this time. After recently unveiling the artwork, the tracklist hits the net. The album features appearances from Mobb Deep, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, wifey Remy Ma, Erykah Badu and more. March 26 is the date.

2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. Nacirema Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come From (Feat. Dada Stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Brandon Edward IV

    Looks good, minus Jim Jones being featured.

    • I like turtles!

      lol I was thinking the same thing! I actually got disgusted to see his name there

  • Murray Porter

    DJ Premier cut, nice!