Contact Us

DJ Whoo Kid, Evil Empire & Akon Drop New Mixtape, Konkrete Jungle [Download Now]

Akon returns with a new mixtape hosted by Whoo Kid and Evil Empire featuring a combination of new original tracks and remixed tunes from some of today’s popular songs. Download Kon’s latest project here and peep the tracklisting below.

1. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
2. Used To Know Remix ft. Gotye , Money J , Frost
3. CaShin Out (Re-remix)
4. We On ft. Yo Gotti
5. Samn Damn Time Remix ft. Future
6. Aint Sayin Nothin
7. Salute 100 Ya’ll ft. Fabolous ,Money J
8. Be More Careful ft. E-40
9. Call Da Police ft. Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me ft. Young Swift
12. Slow Motion ft. Money J
13. Get By

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!