Contact Us

DMX Drops New EP, The Weigh In [Download Now]

X suits up for his upcoming album with an EP fittingly titled, The Weigh In. Featuring appearances by Snoop Dogg (“Shit Don’t Change”), Tyrese (“That’s My Baby”), Lil Wayne and more, the 11-track tape is available for download here. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Where I Wanna Be ft. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change ft. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr. Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit
5. Last Hope ft. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)
8. Tyrese Speaks
9. That’s My Baby ft. Tyrese
10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)
11. DJ Envy Interlude

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!