Now that his sophomore album is nearing its May 1st release date, Grand Hustle's B.o.B has revealed the tracklisting to the highly-anticipated Strange Clouds LP.

After initially releasing the album's cover art last month, Bobby Ray took to his Instagram account (bobatl), to debut the album's official track list which features guest appearances from the likes of actor Morgan Freeman and country/Pop superstar, Taylor Swift .

Containing a total of 15 tracks, including already-released singles "Strange Clouds" (featuring Lil Wayne) and "So Good," Strange Clouds will see appearances by Nicki Minaj ("Out Of My Mind"), Chris Brown and T.I. ("Arena"), Trey Songz ("Castles"), Swift ("Both Of Us") and more. Academy Award winning actor Freeman will appear on the album's opener "Bombs Away."

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us ft. Taylor Swift
5. Strange Clouds ft. Lil Wayne
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena ft. Chris Brown and T.I.
9. Out Of My Mind ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go ft. Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier ft. Lauriana Mae
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign ft. Playboy Tre
14. Castles ft. Trey Songz
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

Ralph Bristout