Contact Us

Chamillionaire Drops New EP, Ammunition [Stream Here]

Chamillionaire delivers his brand new EP that features appearances from the likes of Saigon, Marcus Manchild and more. Take a listen to the project here and be sure to purchase it on iTunes. Tracklist below.

1. Your Connect
2. Running Laps
3. Lets Get That
4. All Mine
5. On My Way ft. Lee Lonn
6. You Gon Learn ft. Saigon
7. Lets Get That ft. Doughbeezy & Marcus Manchild
8. Won’t Change ft. Tami Latrell
9. Never Enough ft. Angel

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!