Curren$y & Styles P Drop New Mixtape, #The1st28 [Download Now]

Curren$y Spitta and SP the Ghost light up on there new 5-track joint EP featuring appearances by Fiend, Daz, and more. Get your prescription here. Tracklist below…

1. Rule Book
2. Jekell n Hyde
3. Lean (ft. Fiend)
4. Go (ft. Daz )
5. Billions (ft. Deelow)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL