Contact Us

Nelly Drops New Mixtape O.E.MO [Download Now]

In the last few days, a handful of records from Nelly’s new mixtape, O.E.MO, have hit the ‘net. In vintage mixtape style, the platinum-selling rapper has taking some of today’s hottest beats and giving them his own twist. Now, Nelly is back with his first project since last year’s 5.0 album, and you can download O.E.MO here.

1. O.E.MO
2. Click Clat Remix
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Wild Boy Remix
5. Pyro remix
6. Drank
7. Country Ass Nigga featuring T.I. and 2 Chainz
8. Pimp C ft. St. Lunatics
9. Lotus Remix
10. You Gone Learn Today
11. Motto Remix
12. Mo Money featuring Lil St.Louis and Trixie
13. Yeah I Iz featuring SAG Live
14. 5 O’Clock In The Morning Remix
15. I Wish featuring Bei Maejor
16. Ghetto featuring St. Lunatics

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!