Pusha T Announces Fear of God 2 EP

Yesterday,  (Monday, April 18) Pusha T took to his twitter to confirm that he’ll be re-releasing his Fear of God mixtape as a retail EP, titled Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray in partnership with G.O.O.D. Music and Decon.

Originally released online for free last month, Fear of God marked the spitter’s first solo mixtape. Guests included 50 Cent and Rick Ross with production from Kanye West and The Neptunes. As of press time it is not known what the new tracklist will look like, but according to MTV it will drop on June 21. In the meantime, watch Push in the video for the Hit-Boy produced single “My God” here.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • damed

    xxlmag stays with the exclusive! NICKI MINAJ SEX TAPE LEAKED!! www.loot6.com

  • JWill

    I’m coppin’ it

  • http://www.jahagree.com Jahagree

    This dude is a lying bum! Fake drug kingpin! yea if you buy this you support fat fake cops also! lames

  • ya daddy

    im glad you a kingping of your hood what u push now and laters …
    push got lyrics u dont point blank to ya scalp

  • mutada mullah atari

    While I believe NONE of his drug tales, and tend to believe his own words instead, that he was “riding on the back of Pharrels scooter, and going to 7-11′s to slurpies”

    But, as far as 90′s coke rap goes, he’s the best doing it now a days, the effort and time he puts into his lyrics is ALWAYS appreciated, and I’m still rocking that second clipse album on the Ipod to this day, crazy Neptunes space beats and all.

    He was throwing HEAVY sublims at Jay-Z on that new song My God, and he at least, unlike Camron, Game and the other would be usurpers has some lyrical leverage….career wise, not really.

  • lilman757

    Nigga if u were smart enough to know that he actually used to push cane in his hood and he is tellin his stories and his friends stories. VA 757 all day ya heard

  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-c8EfnNFUs magic submitter

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually understand what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my site =). We may have a hyperlink change arrangement among us