Ever since Prodigy came home from his three-year bid upstate, the Mobb Deep rapper has been consistently hitting the streets with releases and guest appearances. As a follow up to last year's The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP, the upcoming The Bumpy Johnson Album will be released on October 2nd. While his latest album H.N.I.C. 3 was critically disappointing, the upcoming LP, with its hefty list of productions by the likes of Alchemist and Sid Roams, appears like it'll be a solid release from P. Check out the tracklisting below. —Jaeki Cho (@JaekiCho)

1. Change (Prod. Sid Roams)
2. The one and only (Prod. Alchemist)
3. Told ya’ll (Prod. Sid Roams)
4. Go off (Prod. Sid Roams)
5. Recipe for Murder (Prod. produced by S.C.)
6. Hitman (Prod. King Benny)
7. Medicine man (Prod. Alchemist)
8. For One Night Only (Prod. Alchemist)
9. Twilight (Prod. Sid Roams)
10. Black devil (Prod. Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. King Benny)
12. Nobody can do it like this (Prod. Sid Roams)