The Ruff Ryders are back!

Well sort of. The Double R revealed the cover and tracklisting of their upcoming compilation album titled Past, Present, Future. The album, which features a few familiar faces from the original roster as well as new ones is scheduled to be released just in time for the holidays, on November 21st. Peep the tracklisting and cover below:

1. World`s Greatest – Mook (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P and Swizz Beatz)
2. Get Your Money Up – DMX
3. Hot Steppa – Eve
4. Hip Hop – Drag-On
5. Beat and a Microphone – Mook
6. You Know – Mook
7. Freaky – Mook (feat. Jadakiss, Shella and Akon)
8. I`m Gone – Shella
9. Want Me – Shella
10. Off the Cuff – Swizz Beatz
11. Showtime – Lil` Waah
12. Watcha You Gonna Do – Swizz Beatz (feat. Cassidy)
13. Love Potion – Hugo
14. What To Do – The LOX (feat. Shella)

Past Present, Future is currently available for pre-order via Amazon. Stay tuned to for the review of the album.—Ralph Bristout