ross-rtp.jpgBefore Rick Ross inked his deal with Def Jam, he was signed to Tony Draper’s storied Suave House record label. Unfortunately, legal issues between Suave House and the label’s parent company prevented the Carrol City native’s debut from ever being released. Now, Draper and his reincarnated Suave House II label are preparing to release Ross’s previously unheard album Rise To Power. The album will feature appearances from Scarface, The Clipse, Devin Tha Dude and Big Duke of Boyz in the Hood. Rise to Power hits stores on September 18.

Track List

1. “It's On” ft. Noah And Jiggalo
2. “Hold Me Down”
3. “Get That Bread” ft. Big Duke Of Boyz N The Hood
4. “Skit”
5. “Street Love” ft. Next
6. “Strapped” ft. Noah
7. “Prove Me Wrong” ft. Devin Tha Dude
8. “Bird Bath” ft. Noah
9. “B.L.O.W.” ft. Clipse And Om'mas
10. “Dear Lord” ft. Scarface
11. “Realest Niggas” ft. Gillie Da Kid And Reed Dollarz
12. “Simple And Plain” ft. G.P. Of Carol City Cartel
13. “Skit”
14. “Been”
15. “Breath In, Breath Out”
16. “737”