On Monday (Dec. 5), Ab-Soul announced the release date for his new album DWTW and dropped a new track. Today (Dec. 6), Soulo delivers a new snippet off the album. Peep it up top.

DWTW stands for Do What Thou Wilt, and the project is slated to drop on Friday (Dec. 9). Soulo also shared the tracklist for the album, which features Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, Da$h, SZA, Rapsody, Bas and Kokaine. Check that out below.

"Raw backwards on all you rappers," Soulo cleverly raps in the newest snippet. "Whats happenin, another baptism by pastor black lip/I’m mashin across the masses, my movement massive/I’m lowkey like a locksmith working on both knees/You nosy, wiretap hands right where my toes be."

In case you missed it, you can check out his latest song release "Threatening Nature," produced by PakkMusicGroup. The California native hasn't dropped a full-length body of work since putting out These Days in June 2014. Now, he'll be the latest Top Dawg artist to drop in 2016 after Kendrick, Schoolboy and Isaiah Rashad all dropped projects earlier this year.

There's also a chance that "Huey Know," a video that dropped back in September, could be a record that lands on the new LP. On the first verse, Soulo flows, “They speak highly of me when I raise my voice/I gotta shoot a fuckin’ free throw to make my point/My wittiness leave them tucked in the wilderness, you’ll need a backwood to roll to this joint/I’m Robin Hood in Robin jeans, you follow me?/Nevermind, I’m tired of tight analogies.”

Ab-Soul's DWTW Tracklist

1. "Raw (Backwards)" Feat. Zacari (prod. by Juice of All Trades)
2. "Braille" Feat. Bas (prod. by Wondagurl)
3. "Huey Knew" Feat. Da$h (prod. by Willie B)
4. "Threatening Nature" (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
5. "Womanogamy" (prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers)
6. "Invocation" Feat. Kokaine (prod. by Rahki)
7. "Wifey Vs. Wifi"/"P.M.S." Feat. BR3 (prod. by Skhye Hutch)
8. "Beat the Case" Feat. ScHoolboy Q/"Straight Crooked" (prod. by Skhye Hutch/Taebeast)
9. "Portishead in the Morning"/"Her World" (prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote)
10. "God's a Girl?" (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
11. "Now You Know" (prod. by A$AP P on the Boards)
12. "D.R.U.G.S." (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
13. "Evil Genius" Feat. Teedra Moses and Javonté (prod. by FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
14. "Lonely Soul" Feat. Punch/"The Law (Prelude)" Feat. SZA (prod. by Sounwave, additional bass by Thundercat)
15. "YMF" (prod. by Bentley Haze)

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present