TM88 is a super-producer in the world of hip-hop right now, producing for everyone from Young Thug to Travis Scott, and today he's let a little secret out - Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J might be going all-in on a tape produced entirely by the funky-haired producer.

Earlier today (March 21) TM88 posted a picture of what looks like a tracklist to a tape on Instagram and captioned it with, "88 x Juicy J x Wiz." Juicy is previewing music on his Snapchat and says that the title of the collab project is TGODMAFIA. He also hinted that it could drop anytime this week. "Me, Wiz, TM88. Should I drop this project tonite [sic]? Or get high and drop it later?" he tweeted.

This is the first we're hearing of a collab tape between these three. The last time they joined forces was on "Respect" from Cabin Fever 3 with K. Camp, but Wiz and Juicy have also done recent records like "Up" with Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator and Peewee Longway's "Jackie Tan." The duo have an envious work ethic as they continue to pump out projects at a seemingly endless clip.

If the collaboration comes to fruition, it will continue a busy year for the Taylor Gang founder. In January, Wiz dropped Khalifa, his fourth studio album in five years. The album serves as a warm up for the long-awaited Rolling Papers 2 project.

Stoners rejoice.

Check out the tracklist for TGODMAFIA below.

1. "Deadly"
2. "Medication"
3. "Where Was You"
4. "Boss Up"
5. "Hit Me Up"
6. "She in Love"
7. "Green Suicide"
8. "On the Way"
9. "Itself"
10. "Luxury Flow"
11. "I See it I Want it"
12. "Body Rock"
13. "All Nite"
14. "You" feat. Liam Payne

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016