Talib Kweli is gearing up to drop off his new album Radio Silence, and fans will be getting their hands on the project in less than a month. The Brooklyn native unveils the tracklist and release date for the forthcoming album, which is slated to drop on Nov. 17.

Radio Silence contains a total of 11 tracks and has features from the likes of Rick Ross, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Waka Flocka Flame and many more. We've already gotten a taste of what we can expect from the new project, as Kweli is including "She's My Hero" on the album, which is a dedication track to domestic abuse victim Bresha Meadows.

Earlier this year, the New York rapper graced fans with The Seven EP, which was a joint project with Styles P containing seven total tracks. He was also featured on Beatnick and K-Salaam's recently released song, "Fight Night," which also has a guest verse from Blu.

Check out the official tracklist for Radio Silence below along with the official album cover, and be sure to look out for its release on Nov. 17. You can pre-order the album right here.

Javotti Media/3D
Javotti Media/3D

Talib Kweli's Radio Silence Tracklist

1. “The Magic Hour”
2. “Traveling Light” Feat. Anderson .Paak
3. “All of Us” Feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4. “She’s My Hero”
5. “Chips” Feat. Waka Flocka
6. “Knockturnal”
7. “Radio Silence” Feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8. “The One I Love” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
9. “Heads Up Eyes Open” Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. “Let It Roll”
11. “Write at Home” Feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL