After dropping Fuck the Money in 2015, Talib Kweli returns with his latest album, Radio Silence.

The 11-track project features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Waka Flocka, BJ the Chicago Kid, Bilal and more, and includes the previously released songs "Traveling Light" and "Heads Up Eyes Open."

The Brooklyn rapper recently dropped the video for his Anderson .Paak-assisted song, "Traveling Light." Directed by The Narcycist, the visual features cameos from Yasiin Bey, Q-Tip, Spike Lee and more. "The video is meant to be a day in my life highlighting how Brooklyn has changed but still remains the same in spirit," Kweli told XXL. "The video is full of friends and family who have been on this life journey with me, with or without the music."

Check out the Radio Silence tracklist and listen to the album below.

Talib Kweli's Radio Silence Tracklist

1. “The Magic Hour”
2. “Traveling Light” Feat. Anderson .Paak
3. “All of Us” Feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4. “She’s My Hero”
5. “Chips” Feat. Waka Flocka
6. “Knockturnal”
7. “Radio Silence” Feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8. “The One I Love” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
9. “Heads Up Eyes Open” Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. “Let It Roll”
11. “Write at Home” Feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Javotti Media / 3D
Javotti Media / 3D

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL