After a seven-year hiatus, Houston rap legend Scarface returns with his 12th studio album Deeply Rooted. Spearheaded by the singles, "Steer" featuring Rush Davis and "God" featuring John Legend, Uncle Face Mob has been pushing the project since the summer. The LP hit the Internet yesterday and is available for your streaming pleasure via Spotify. The Geto Boys' first album this decade includes 15 new tracks featuring guest appearances from Nas, Rick Ross, Cee-Lo Green, John Legend, Z-Ro, Avant and more.

In April, Brad released his biography Diary of a Madman: The Geto Boys, Life, Death, and the Roots of Southern Rap which chronicles his rise to fame and the drama that came along with it. Uncle Face’s group the Geto Boys announced their reunion earlier this summer and confirmed they are working on a new album titled Habeas Corpus, their first album in a decade. Late last month, Face put out the gripping music video for the single "Steer" which depicts the Texas rapper having a fatal run-in with police.

On this project, you can expect more of the same content that you've gotten accustomed to from Face in the past. Real raps without the filler.

Stream the entire Deeply Rooted album, below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Rooted” (featuring Papa Reu)
3. “The Hot Seat”
4. “Dope Man Pushin’” (featuring Papa Reu)
5. “Fuck You Too” (featuring Z-Ro)
6. “Steer” (featuring Rush Davis)
7. “Anything”
8. “Do What I Do” (featuring Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro)
9. “God” (featuring John Legend)
10. “Keep It Movie’” (featuring Avant)
11. “You” (featuring CeeLo Green)
12. “All Bad”
13. “Voices”
14. “No Problem”
15. “Outro”