Riff Raff's new album has arrived. The eccentric rapper's much anticipated Peach Panther is now available for you to stream. The LP serves as the follow-up to Riff Raff's 2014 studio debut Neon Icon.

The Houston native's latest effort features 12 tracks with some high profile artists stopping by to help out. Gucci Mane, Danny Brown, G-Eazy, Problem, King Chip and Lil Durk all contribute to the Peach Panther.

The release of Peach Panther is just the beginning for Riff Raff as he plans to release a new album during each of the next three years. The "Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz" rapper already has album titles for the forthcoming LPs too. Riff Raff said that Aquaberry Aquarius, Cranberry Vampire and Maroon Moon would be the LP names during a recent interview with Snoop Dogg. The projects will be part of the master plan under Riff Raff's newly launched Neon Nation Corporation.

"We’ll be investing in movies and talent across the globe to build an entertainment empire not just in music," Riff Raff said of his imprint in a statement made earlier this year. "Teaming up with Stampede and BMG is just the first step to get started."

But until then, fans will have plenty of music to enjoy with Peach Panther. Check out the tracklist below and stream it via Spotify.

1. "Peach Panther (Freestyle)"
2. "Carlos Slim"
3. "Only In America"
4. "4 Million"
5. "Chris Paul"
6. "Syrup Sippin' Assassin"
7. "All I Ever Wanted" (Feat. Dolla Bill Gates)
8. "I Drive By" (Feat. Gucci Mane and Danny Brown)
9. "Mercedez" (Feat. G-Eazy and J. Doe)
10. "I Don't Like To Think" (Feat. Problem)
11. "Shout Out To The Bay" (Feat. King Chip)
12. "Betcha' Didn't Know" (Feat. Lil Durk)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016

More From XXL