As the release date for his long-awaited album The Ecology gets near, Fashawn lets fans to stream the LP. Guest appearance on the tape are Nas, Aloe Blacc, BJ the Chicago Kid, Dom Kennedy, Busta Rhymes and Choosey. The Ecology drops next week via Mass Appeal. Yesterday (Feb. 19) he dropped  “Something to Believe In,” an album cut that is filled with bright horn.  Fashawn and Nas focus their vision on the horizon, rapping with a tenacity usually reserved for more menacing instrumentals. Aloe Blacc’s soulful hook rounds out the track. He also released "Out the Trunk," which delivers the most upbeat leak of the three singles he has dropped from the LP. With Exile providing a chopped up, sample-heavy instrumental, the West Coast MC does his thing while Ex bangs on the MPC. “Guess Who’s Back” dropped last month. With Beewirks behind the boards, Fashawn makes it known that he’s back to take over the game. Last year the former XXL Freshman released a EP with Alchemist titled FASH-ionably Late.

The Ecology is due out Feb. 24 Here's the tracklist below:

1. Guess Who’s Back
2. Confess
3. Something to Believe Feat. Nas and Aloe Blacc
4. Higher
5. To Be Young Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
6. Golden State of Mind Feat. Dom Kennedy
7. Letter F
8. Place to Go
9. Man of the House
10. Out The Trunk Feat. Busta Rhymes
11. It’s A Good Thing Feat. Aloe Blacc and Choosey
12. Mother
13. F.T.W

Stream The Ecology below: