Danny Brown has decided to drop his new album Atrocity Exhibition  via Warp Records early. You can stream it on Apple Music as of today (Sept. 27) ahead of the Sept. 30 official release date.

The Detroit MC's released a number of songs leading up to the full length LP including "When It Rain," Pneumonia," "Rolling Stone," "Tell Me What I Don't Know" and the crazy posse cut "Really Doe" featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Earl Sweatshirt with Detroit's own Black Milk on the beat.

Danny fans have been waiting a long time for this. Atrocity Exhibition  is Brown's latest release since 2013's haunting and powerful Old. It was first announced that the album was finished in March of this year and the music received early accolades from Fools Gold bossman Nick Catchdubs and Alchemist for the direction that Brown is taking with his sound.

“He’s gone in a direction that suits him. I think that when he feels like it’s time to unleash this shit, people are gonna be excited. That’s the best place you can be in," said Catchdubs told Fact Mag of the new project. "You need to be true to yourself and you need to say, this is my voice, this is the way I want to get my shit out there, you’re operating on your own timeline. I find that very, very respectable.”

Which track is your early favorite? Peep the tracklist for the album below and stream it now on Apple Music.

Danny Brown Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist
1. "Downward Spiral"
2. "Tell Me What I Don't Know"
3. "Rolling Stone" Feat. Petite Noir
4. "Really Doe" Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Earl Sweatshirt
5. "Lost"
6. "Ain't It Funny"
7. "Goldust"
8. "White Lines"
9. "Pneumonia"
10. "Dance In The Water"
11. "From The Ground" Feat. Kelela
12. "When It Rain"
13. "Today"
14. "Get Hi" Feat. B-Real
15. "Hell For It"

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat